Board Members

  • Rico Romano
    President and Executive Director
  • Joseph Livesey
    Vice president
  • Eric Hall
    Treasurer, Operations Chair
  • Kaitlin Davis
    Board Secretary, Marketing Chair
  • Carol Reed-Jones
    Trustee, Youth coordinator
  • John Kroontje
  • Sally Hiemstra
« Scan this QR code with your phone to be taken to this page on the website.